USC, Washington Headline Cal State Northridge 2011-12 Schedule

Northridge, Calif. -Another competitive schedule awaits the Cal State Northridge men's basketball team in 2011-12.

The Matadors will have eleven non-league games in addition to its 16-game Big West Conference schedule.

The non-league schedule includes games at Pac-12 schools USC (season opener on Nov. 11, 2011) and at Washington (December 22, 2011).

The conference schedule will open on December 29 against UC Irvine. The game against the Anteaters will be among 12 home games at The Matadome in 2011-12.

The 2011-12 Cal State Northridge Men's Basketball Schedule
Date, Opponent, Time
Saturday, November 5 - Cal Baptist (Exhibition), 2:00 p.m.

Friday, November 11 - at USC, 8:00 p.m.

Monday, November 14 - at Hawaii, 11:00 p.m. (ht)

Saturday, November 19 - at Boise State, 1:00 p.m. (mt)

Tuesday, Nov. 22 - San Diego Christian, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, November 26 - at Drake, 7:05 p.m. (ct)

Wednesday, Nov. 30 - Cal State Bakersfield, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, December 3 - at Santa Clara, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 10 - at Pepperdine, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 17 - Pacifica College, 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, December 22 - at Washington, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 29 - *UC Irvine, 7:05 p.m.

Monday, January 2 - *at UC Riverside, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 7 - *Long Beach State, 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, January 12 - *Pacific, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, January 14 - *UC Davis, 7:05 p.m.

Thursday, January 19 - *at UC Santa Barbara, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 21 - *at Cal Poly, 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 26 - *Cal State Fullerton, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, January 28 - at Cal State Bakersfield, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, February 2 - *UC Santa Barbara, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, February 4 - *at Long Beach State, 4:05 p.m.

Thursday, February 9 - *at UC Davis, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, February 11 - *at Pacific, 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 15 - *Cal Poly, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, February 18 - ESPN Bracketbuster, 7:05 p.m.

Wednesday, February 22 - *UC Riverside, 7:05 p.m.

Saturday, February 25 - *at UC Irvine, 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 29 - *at Cal State Fullerton, 7:05 p.m.

Home Games in BOLD type
*Big West Conference games
Note: Cal State Northridge will not participate in this year's Big West Tournament

Text-Only Website