2005-06 Spirit Squad Team Selected

2005-06 Spirit Squad Team Selected
Congratulations to 2005-06 CSUN Spirit Squad!

All the members of 2005-06 CSUN Spirit Squad must attend a MANDATORY uniform fitting and information meeting on Saturday, June 18 from 9 a.m. to noon in the Athletic Conference Room. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Coach Dawne or Coach Brianne at cheercsun@yahoo.com

Nicole Barbiera
Emily Bauer
Ashley Calvillo
Rubi Castillo
Frances Cuprill
Ryketia Kelly
Shannon Koepke
Steven Loveless
Natalie Palomino
Jessica Reeves
Brittany Rosenblum
Leah Saltzman
Karina Vargas
Kelsie Wagner
Sharris Williams
Aaron Wyner