2004-05 Spirit Squad Announced

2004-05 Spirit Squad Announced
Congratulations to the 2004-05 Cal State Northridge Coed Spirit Squad!

Mike Bellante
Nicole Barbiera
Ashley Calvillo
Rubi Castillo
Sam Courtier
Tiffani Grant
Shelly Greif
Crystal Hewitt
Cynthia Igne
Nicole Keoshian
Steven Loveless
Joann Luce
Allison Mills
Corinne Moore
Grant Nierenberg
Jeanette Orozco
Ken Peterka
Josh Pinon
Natarat Nicole Pinyawat
Ana Carmina Plena
Casey Ramstead
Kate Russell
Jared Schift
Maya Talampas
Angie Veturella
Kelsie Wagner
Andrew Wilds

Please attend uniform/kick off meeting on Thursday, June 17th at 7 p.m. in the CSUN Athletic Conference room. If you have any questions, please email hawaiiansuz@hotmail.com

Text-Only Website